Mova Globe “Jupiter”

195,00

The only way you’ll get a more in-depth look at the planet Jupiter is through a high-powered telescope.

Uses images from NASA
Turns using ambient light
Hidden magnets provide movement
No cords or batteries

Out of stock

Category:

Description

The only way you’ll get a more in-depth look at the planet Jupiter is through a high-powered telescope.

Our Jupiter MOVA Globe uses images obtained from NASA, allowing you to get a close-up view of our solar system’s largest planet. Its famed blue and brown bands are depicted in mesmerizing detail, along with the swirling storm known as the ‘great red spot.’ You’ll find it’s an instant hit for astronomy enthusiasts or anyone who appreciates the natural beauty of the universe.

Uses images from NASA
Turns using ambient light
Hidden magnets provide movement
No cords or batteries

Each globe combines vibrant artwork with our patented technology, creating a flawless rotation without batteries or messy cords. Hidden solar cells use ambient natural or artificial light for power, while the earth’s magnetic field provides the necessary torque. These elements work seamlessly to power a ‘whisper-quiet’ mechanism, allowing the globe to rotate within its clear outer shell. Each piece is assembled with such precision, it appears the inner and outer layers are one – rotating without any outside power source.

MOVA Globes are assembled by hand using the highest quality materials. Every MOVA Globe is guaranteed to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for 1 year from the original date of purchase when handled with proper care.

Additional information

Weight 1.2 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 18 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mova Globe “Jupiter””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Pin It on Pinterest

Globe Mova “Jupiter”

195,00

La seule façon d’avoir un regard plus approfondi sur la planète Jupiter est à travers un télescope de grande puissance.

Utilise des images de la NASA.
Tourne à l’aide de la lumière ambiante.
Les aimants intérieurs fournissent le mouvement.
Pas de câbles, ni de piles.

1 en stock

Catégorie :

Description

La seule façon d’avoir un regard plus approfondi sur la planète Jupiter est à travers un télescope de grande puissance.

Notre Globe Jupiter MOVA utilise des images obtenues de la NASA, vous permettant d’obtenir une vue rapprochée de la plus grande planète de notre système solaire. Ses célèbres bandes bleues et brunes sont représentées dans des détails envoûtants, ainsi que la tempête tourbillonnante connue sous le nom de « grande tache rouge ». Vous trouverez que c’est un succès instantané pour les amateurs d’astronomie ou toute personne qui apprécie la beauté naturelle de l’univers.

Utilise des images de la NASA.
Tourne à l’aide de la lumière ambiante.
Les aimants intérieurs fournissent le mouvement.
Pas de câbles, ni de piles.

Chaque globe combine des œuvres d’art vibrantes avec notre technologie brevetée, créant une rotation sans faille sans piles ni câbles désordonnés. Les cellules solaires cachées utilisent la lumière naturelle ou artificielle ambiante pour l’énergie, tandis que le champ magnétique terrestre fournit le couple nécessaire. Ces éléments fonctionnent parfaitement pour alimenter un mécanisme calme, permettant au globe de tourner dans sa coquille extérieure claire. Chaque pièce est assemblée avec une telle précision, il semble que les couches intérieures et extérieures ne font qu’une – tournant sans aucune source d’énergie extérieure.

Les globes MOVA sont assemblés à la main à l’aide de matériaux de la plus haute qualité. Chaque Globe MOVA est garanti d’être exempt de défauts dans les matériaux et l’exécution pendant 1 an à partir de la date d’achat d’origine lorsqu’il est manipulé avec soin approprié.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1.2 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 18 cm

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Globe Mova “Jupiter””

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Pin It on Pinterest